Bienvenido al Amphenol Invotec      |      16 enero 2018
Búsqueda de palabras claves

Contacto

Please note that Amphenol Invotec Ltd is a secure site and as such all visitors will be asked for identification on arrival.
Please bring a passport or photo card driving licence with you.

Invotec Tamworth


Hedging Lane,
Dosthill,
Tamworth,
Staffordshire,
England
B77 5HH
T +44 (0) 1827 263000
F +44 (0) 1827 263250

Sales Enquiries: sales@amphenol-invotec.com
General Enquiries: info@amphenol-invotec.com
RFQ: design.intro@amphenol-invotec.com

Invotec Telford


Halesfield 4,
Telford,
Shropshire,
England
TF7 4AP
T +44 (0) 1827 263000
F +44 (0) 1827 263250

Sales Enquiries: sales@amphenol-invotec.com
General Enquiries: info@amphenol-invotec.com
RFQ: design.intro@amphenol-invotec.com

Representantes comerciales en Europa


Keyhani Bendix, Esmail Iberica (España & Portugal)
T +34 91 6407 302
F +34 91 6407 307
M +34 62 9054 629
E e.bendix@amphenol-roe.eu

Monique Berckvens - Benelux - European Sales Support
M 
+32 496 28 82 41
E monique.berckvens@amphenol-invotec.com


Frédéric Dupont - Francia
T +33 6 07 08 60 68
F +33 1 69 94 05 17
M +33 6 0708 60 68
E frédéric.dupont@amphenol-invotec.com

Fabio Visaggio - Italia
T +39 02 93254 208
F +39 02 93254 444
M +39 34 08213 852
E f.visaggio@amphenol-roe.eu

Giuliano Iguera - Italia
T +39 02 93254 209
F +39 02 93254 444
M +39 34 99045 682
E g.iguera@amphenol-roe.eu

UK Sales


Jeremy Brook
M +44 (0)7710 145672
E jeremy.brook@amphenol-invotec.com

Terry Dowling
M +44 (0)7909 535247
E terry.dowling@amphenol-invotec.com

Mark Sykes
M +44 (0) 7534 909762
E mark.sykes@amphenol-invotec.com

Daniel Priest
M +44 (0) 7854 377332
E daniel.priest@amphenol-invotec.com

Soporte técnico


Howard Swarbrick
M +44 (0)7810 317589
E howard.swarbrick@amphenol-invotec.com

Ram Pall
M +44 (0)7770 698201
E ram.pall@amphenol-invotec.com


Enviar consulta

Nombre


Teléfono


Correo electrónico


Mensaje


Nordic Region - Elmatica


Norway
Torger Edland
Country Manager - Norway

M +47 91 84 73 00
E torger.edland@elmatica.com

Denmark
Torben Hajslund
Country Manager
M +4532161826
E torben.hajslund@elmatica.com

Finland
Mikael Jansson
Country Manager
M +46 702779151
E mikael@elmatica.com


Sweden
Jan Persson
Country Manager
M +46 705819616
E Janne.persson@elmatica.com

Poland, Czech Republic & Slovakia (Space Sector) - Elmatica


Rafal Stankiewicz
Country Manager
M +48 507 704 236
E rafal@elmatica.com